prom

My  year at high school was rough and every day there was arguments and fights. But I had great years at high school and I went to a lot of parties and hangouts like with friends and cookouts at school for a certain class. I took a class at Caroline high school called culinary and i had good grades than anyone else in the class.

I learn to a lot better than my mom and to follow the recipe and to make the stuff in order. And know i love cooking all the time and now i have to cook dinner every night and i enjoy cooking dinner.

i went to all my proms in school and it is fun dancing and talking to your friends with your date to prom. and sometimes i go with the same person and sometimes go with friends and different people.

A  friend of  mine and his girlfriend planned to attend a party with another couple. At the last minute, he had to work. He asked his girlfriend, Pixie, and me if it would be OK if I took her to the party.“Harlem Shake” is the song we always try to request and that’s a song you can do any kind of dance.

prom plan

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

